Undergraduate Minor in Italian


Undergraduate Minor in Italian

California State University Northridge

Dept. Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
California State University Northridge
Sierra Tower, 405 & 408
18111 Nordhoff St.
Northridge, CA 91330-8247
Tel: (818) 677-3467
Fax: (818) 677-5797
Web: http://www.csun.edu/~fl51594/

Faculty: Anthony Costantini: 818 677-7226; g.vest@csun.edu

Lecturers:
Michelle Torres: (818) 677-2019; michelle.torres@csun.edu
Susanne Olson: (818) 677-7228; susanne.olson@csun.edu

Chapman University

Department of Languages
Wilkinson College of Humanities and Social Sciences
123 Roosevelt Hall
Chapman University
1 University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
Tel: (714) 997-6947
http://www.chapman.edu/wcls/contactUs.asp

Chair: Walter Tschacher Tel: (714) 628-7276 E-mail: tschacher@chapman.edu

The Paul and Marybelle Musco Professorship in Italian was established in 2005 ěto advance the study of the Italian language and heritage.î

Loyola Marymount University

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
University Hall
Loyola Marymount University
One LMU Drive, Suite 3904
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659
Tel: 310-338-3051
Fax: 310-338-6433
Web: http://www.lmu.edu/Page8953.aspx

Faculty:
ˇine O'Healy, Chair
Tel: (310) 338-7423|
aohealy@lmu.edu
http://www.lmu.edu/Page9220.aspx

Lecturers:
Paola Moscarella: (310) 338-5902, pmoscare@lmu.edu
http://www.lmu.edu/Page9219.aspx
Bruno Rota: (310)338-5902, brota@lmu.edu
http://www.lmu.edu/Page9218.aspx

Pepperdine University

International Studies and Languages Division
Pepperdine University
24255 Pacific Coast Hwy.
Malibu, CA 90263-7446
Tel: (310) 506-7446
Fax: (310) 506-7518
http://seaver.pepperdine.edu/cisl/academics/languages/italian

Faculty:
Paola G. Lorenzi
Tel"(310) 506-7423,
paola.lorenzi@pepperdine.edu

http://seaver.pepperdine.edu/cisl/facultystaff/member.htm?facid=paola_lorenzi

University of California, Riverside

Department of Comparative Literature & Foreign Languages
University of California, Riverside
2401 Humanities and Social Sciences Bldg.
900 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1423
Web: http://www.complitforlang.ucr.edu

Faculty:
Theda Shapiro (Director, French and Italian): (951) 827-1380; theda.shapiro@ucr.edu

Nicoletta Tinozzi Mehrmand, Lecturer: (951) 827-1259, nicoletta.tinozzi@ucr.edu
http://www.complitforlang.ucr.edu/people/faculty/tinozziMehrmand/index.html

Marguerite Waller: (951) 827-7859,marguerite.waller@ucr.edu
http://www.complitforlang.ucr.edu/people/faculty/waller/index.html