Undergraduate Major in Italian (B.A.)


Undergraduate Major in Italian (B.A.)

California State University, Long Beach

The George L. Graziadio Center for Italian Studies
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840-2406
Tel: (562) 985-4111
Fax: (562) 985-2406
Web: http://www.csulb.edu/colleges/cla/departments/rgrll/programs/italian/
http://www.csulb.edu/programs/italian-studies

See: BUSINESS: SERVICES, Financial , George L. Graziadio

Programs: Minor in Italian, Major in Italian Studies

Faculty:

Carlo Chiarenza, Chair
Tel: (562) 985-4621
Email: cchiaren@csulb.edu
http://www.csulb.edu/depts/rgrll/Italian/chiarenza%20bio.htm

Clorinda Donato
Tel: (562) 985-4316
Email: cdonato@csulb.edu
http://www.csulb.edu/depts/rgrll/French/donato%20bio.htm

Teresa Fiore
Tel: (562) 985-4630
Email: tfiore@csulb.edu
On leave 2008-09

Lecturers:

Mihaela Petras: (562) 985-9321, mihaela@csulb.edu
Catia Confortini: (562) 985-8599, cconfort@csulb.edu
Laurence Moscato: (562) 985-8599, lnmoscato@aol.com


Scripps College

Department of Italian Studies
Scripps College
1030 Columbia Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Tel: (909) 607-2693
Web: http://www.scrippscollege.edu/academics/department/italian/index.php

Programs: Minor in Italian or Italian Studies, Major in Italian or Italian Studies

Faculty:

Sara M. Adler: (909) 607-3077, sara.adler@scrippscollege.edu
Melissa Coburn: (909) 607-3546, melissa.coburn@scrippscollege.edu
Elise Magistro: (909) 607-1521, elise.magistro@scrippscollege.edu


University of Southern California

Department of French and Italian
University of Southern California
Taper Hall of Humanities 155
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0359
Phone: 213-740-3700
Fax: 213-746-7297
Web: http://www.usc.edu/dept/LAS/FREN-ITAL/

Programs: Minor and Major in Italian.

Faculty:

Karen Elyse Pinkus: (213) 740-0104, pinkus@usc.edu
http://college.usc.edu/faculty/faculty1003608.html
Francesca Italiano: (213) 740-3701, italiano@usc.edu
http://college.usc.edu/faculty/faculty1003377.html
Margaret Francesca Rosenthal: (213) 740-3702,
mrosenth@usc.edu
http://college.usc.edu/faculty/faculty1003654.html

Lecturers:

Alessio A. Filippi: (213) 821-2607; afilippi@usc.edu
Antonio Idini: (213) 740-7479; idini@usc.edu
Francesca Leardini: (213) 821-2607; leardini@usc.edu
Maria Christina Villa: (213) 821-2607; mariacvi@usc.edu