Graduate Degrees in Italian (M.A., Ph.D.)


Graduate Degrees in Italian (M.A., Ph.D.)

University of California, Los Angeles


Department of Italian
University of California, Los Angeles
212 Royce Hall, Box 951535
405 Hilgard Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1235
Tel: (310) 825-1940
Fax: (310) 825-9754
E-mail: Kerry Allen: allen@humnet.ucla.edu
Web: http://www.italian.ucla.edu

Programs: Minor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Faculty:

Luigi Ballerini: ballerin@humnet.ucla.edu, (310) 794-8514
http://www.italian.ucla.edu/faculty/Ballerini_L/index.html

Franco Betti: betti@humnet.ucla.edu, (310) 794-8906
http://www.italian.ucla.edu/faculty/Betti_F/index.html

Massimo Ciavolella: ciavolel@humnet.ucla.edu, (310) 825-5943
http://www.italian.ucla.edu/faculty/Ciavolella_M/

Thomas J. Harrison: harrison@humnet.ucla.edu, (310) 794-8912
http://www.italian.ucla.edu/faculty/Harrison_T/index.html

Lucia Re: re@humnet.ucla.edu, (310) 794-8907
http://www.italian.ucla.edu/faculty/Re_L/index.html

Edward F. Tuttle: tuttle@ucla.edu, (310) 794-8908
http://www.italian.ucla.edu/faculty/Tuttle_E/index.html

Lecturers:

Elissa Tognozzi, Undergraduate Advisor: tognozzi@humnet.ucla.edu, (310) 794-8910
http://www.italian.ucla.edu/faculty/Tognozzi_E/index.html

Hoang Truong: truong@humnet.ucla.edu, (310) 794-8913
http://www.italian.ucla.edu/faculty/Truong_H/index.html